Sunday, April 8, 2018

Anna's Legacy Collection: Volume One by Jennifer McMurrain Coming Soon!

Can angels fall?
Does Fey exist?
Do some loves last multiple lifetimes?
Will a mirror save a kingdom?

Welcome to the land of fantasy, fairy tales, and magic. Join Jennifer McMurrain as she weaves tales of magic and fantasy in four separate novellas. Let your heart fall in love with angels in Heart of an Angel. Help your spirit find the magic that is within us all in Birdsong. Make yourself believe in a love that will never die in The Divine Heart, and see that things are not always what they appear in The Looking Glass.  

Anna’s Legacy novellas are written specifically for the Anna’s Legacy blog, in the spirit of fun, fantasy, magic and love. Anna’s Legacy is a non-profit dedicated to bringing gifts of joy and laughter to people dealing with illness and difficult times.

25% of all proceeds from this book will go Anna’s Legacy.

For the first time, these stories will available in paperback. The collection will also be available on ebook. Release date: April 24, 2018.

No comments:

Post a Comment